© 2013-15 Ockbrook and Borrowash Conservative Association

Continuing to work for the public good and in the public interest

a Branch of Derby and Mid Derbyshire Conservative Association

Home Latest People Setting the Record Straight Dates for Your Diary Join Us Contact Us
Parish Councillors Return to main People page

The Parish is divided into three Wards as shown below.  Parish Council elections (for the whole Council) are held every four years, the next elections being in May 2015.

Currently all Parish Council seats are held by the Conservatives.

Ockbrook Ward Borrowash West Ward Borrowash East Ward